This simply moves GPS Traces to the left bar
authorTom MacWright <tom@macwright.org>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 16:14:28 +0000 (12:14 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 19:59:15 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
commitdd3b577bd5bbe4f9d9d1cac8e0f328a16b75f7f5
tree5f372f5f181bf279af5a9a9262da19321b458c8d
parent7feb0d14c6860bb88961366531fea8fb7aa9a100
This simply moves GPS Traces to the left bar

The left bar is a bit of a kludge of random items right now, but it's a
little better having the GPS Traces item there, because it now makes the
top bar only items that are actually related to the map state.
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb