Refactor remaining way_controller tests to use factories.
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 07:01:48 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 07:10:45 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
commitde1bc30b83791b1e68c2382c27aee6380a19367e
tree46ef852842161477e28fe8142f770d05079d2136
parent2122ec263bf776c214c3d18fb28497ee827ca0f1
Refactor remaining way_controller tests to use factories.
test/controllers/way_controller_test.rb