use no-r2 comment to block RTL gem from changing sprites
authorNick Doiron <ndoiron@mapmeld.com>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 23:51:54 +0000 (13:51 -1000)
committerNick Doiron <ndoiron@mapmeld.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 19:15:07 +0000 (09:15 -1000)
commitde3e02d41a9cb69352dc83ac8e478612777ebb24
treeb53178bee7073d25c40af86b4f4623ee9c3138dd
parent39c5d8caa71b29d70bb136d6e0a560426e089112
use no-r2 comment to block RTL gem from changing sprites
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock
app/assets/stylesheets/common.scss