When overriding setup make sure to call the superclass
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 19:30:34 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 20:24:20 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
commite219916dcbb00fe179d27a3c1b32139c511f9c2e
tree3a229dabcf22d7e8a567e80bc1cb917137fc6bbe
parent374668c7cc06da7e76f5d447056d13022947886c
When overriding setup make sure to call the superclass
test/controllers/api/notes_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/api/users_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/diary_entries_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/notes_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/site_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/users_controller_test.rb