Use uniform abbreviations for CC licenses
authorPaul Norman <penorman@mac.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 08:54:57 +0000 (01:54 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 16:57:22 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commite2920a0758f4fd0abca099ddf816ffd6529aeec2
tree2f2b369e016c016f749c973cf978c3ded002c880
parent2dcc6b620e7f1f577fe09e18456e30907a4a2e29
Use uniform abbreviations for CC licenses
config/locales/en.yml