Add notes sidebar interaction
authorAaron Lidman <aaronlidman@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 22:28:54 +0000 (14:28 -0800)
committerAaron Lidman <aaronlidman@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 22:29:02 +0000 (14:29 -0800)
commite4504399ae55525f22a7fb47e0c47434cef8cf0a
tree3b36f1caf543b5a940a1da6b354fadd5a37f3df5
parent59f1a6d49644143bfe643e0cabaaea72792fa5db
Add notes sidebar interaction
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/note.js.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/javascripts/index/notes.js.erb
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/views/browse/note.html.erb