Don't allow hash signs in usernames
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 11:50:48 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 11:59:50 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
commite4be816ca07a42481cf90537d723eebce76b7b0e
treea720accaeefa5e296cf042f6b981f2cb6cb07c77
parent5af8d51865dd1829eaa1c24c4f0d32b93a7aaa61
Don't allow hash signs in usernames
app/models/user.rb
test/unit/user_test.rb