Sketch out how to use the jobs queue for trace insertion and deletion
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:51:30 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 09:49:11 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
commite59f1b610817ad8442bc639d479cebe0a851c05a
tree0e4695c0420647004685c57bdfddeaf2689f285f
parentfbbabeff1e3bc473720e6eaece83825a9c349ba8
Sketch out how to use the jobs queue for trace insertion and deletion

Refs #1852
app/controllers/traces_controller.rb
app/jobs/application_job.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/jobs/trace_destroyer_job.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/jobs/trace_importer_job.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/daemons/gpx_import.rb [deleted file]
lib/daemons/gpx_import_ctl [deleted file]
test/jobs/trace_destroyer_job_test.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
test/jobs/trace_importer_job_test.rb [new file with mode: 0644]