Ignore hashchange-triggered popstate events here too
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 20:19:47 +0000 (12:19 -0800)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 21:42:24 +0000 (13:42 -0800)
commite68e3e9150c1e02063664afcf8f6028903c59cb4
tree3fe49e66415b9fdf910924a96cf8f0f63fb61eb0
parentb2a82f501dd50603b2d87661c48924e440453fa9
Ignore hashchange-triggered popstate events here too
app/assets/javascripts/router.js