Eliminate interpolation in key JS
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 16:52:08 +0000 (09:52 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 22:33:48 +0000 (15:33 -0700)
commite83fba2b4786c8ade4472342758f0487272e6874
tree96551fde08291196bb0affec97a5c723112d23c6
parentd7da1562c3b3c7544e3899e7bc49f7b32c2d2d19
Eliminate interpolation in key JS
app/views/site/_key.html.erb