Avoid some accidental manouver type matches
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:12:48 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:13:26 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
commite9abea3dd79a11a6d756a9e3748ee6cc75911a10
tree8c5f5e6d11f2095c1edb6220bd96661a1dfd3a88
parentd5885ffadaa2eff331cb96c1c62cd4ec6aa84ea6
Avoid some accidental manouver type matches
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions/osrm.js