Update database schema
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 14:54:37 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 13:47:48 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
commite9c82ce19d463b252d7a280f125e94cedbd71e7b
tree8c32cf20b4489ca7f6b2fa738a7346ba722b1f42
parent73b2a01aced9035d663e6b21d30b6968985092f1
Update database schema
db/structure.sql