Update to rails 4.1.4
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 20:16:31 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 18:24:26 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
commite9fa0055a50664976c6d976ccdaa7de7ae261b56
tree76d026959bb19ad45b4e7d07b7eba54e96c10ae4
parent76ab4dc2f3414cb8f84e78f3925bf7196492e2c5
Update to rails 4.1.4
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock