Used `unredacted` scope rather than explicit SQL
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 14:13:17 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:52:04 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
commiteca8f6e849d8b45b088a50c61c2031aa02a87cb4
treebfa7df23c5530d91238230072db08135466a2b95
parent7da8a5a1a82c759ff08a7cf434bb1e51158ff7af
Used `unredacted` scope rather than explicit SQL
app/controllers/amf_controller.rb
app/models/old_way.rb