Use HTML5 picture element to prefer SVG logo
authorHolger Jeromin <mailgithub@katur.de>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 18:50:48 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 09:50:12 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
commitecc4b64a23d0d27d5a1a2eb472082123cdf985cd
tree1b002d5ee55e352b95c1d40dc9e8f0fa9aaeb9e1
parent284b56bee93266eb1bb7b5be6f5cbb3a82428ca3
Use HTML5 picture element to prefer SVG logo
app/views/layouts/_header.html.erb