Removed early return from printable name method
authorMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 15:58:28 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 12:53:41 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commitecf767ee4f342f5aa2e1f032771983a8e4ba8c11
treeaff65e14a2f41d297d155660ca3e1d9d8bd057de
parent0330e109437fdcb8fbfdd112492699607b507d4c
Removed early return from printable name method
app/helpers/browse_helper.rb