Concept URIs for Wikidata entities
authorDavid Abián <da@davidabian.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 10:29:29 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 28 May 2018 12:02:47 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
commited1f441ef345d1033f31252d54f18b6eca80566a
treedd3e05de2d2f5002fcfb86efd8c2fa5add896faa
parent662d6334a843b8fabdf8441a23c831347fa03f16
Concept URIs for Wikidata entities

Wikidata entities should be linked using concept URIs, which are
permanent. This is the right way of linking web resources according
to the Linked Data principles.

Closes #1884
app/helpers/browse_helper.rb
test/helpers/browse_helper_test.rb