Remove user_roles integration test since it is not meaningful
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 16:21:12 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 16:22:31 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
commited8e15c8f0f663a199f68b5f3b71c36529b2b51e
tree0e0d15d4c055e942df2c58abcf6b4ae5464b9217
parentaaf56003427cfcbd89fda0847726fd0baa34050c
Remove user_roles integration test since it is not meaningful

This test has not been meaningful for a long while, since both check_success and check_fail contain exactly the same code.

Additionally, the test doesn't cover any integrations (beyond logging in), and so it is only covering the same ground as the controller test.
test/integration/user_roles_test.rb [deleted file]