Add FAQ and information about creating a banner image
authorBryan Housel <bryan@mapbox.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 04:58:19 +0000 (00:58 -0400)
committerBryan Housel <bryan@mapbox.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 05:06:22 +0000 (01:06 -0400)
commitee04490f7ccfd5de38a56c263d72bd58c50c06c5
treefcde29e41eba6d0ebd42fcebed67df2206c76bb4
parent28bfaa9fb6aeefb3264ebcb0e032c047f0288904
Add FAQ and information about creating a banner image
FAQ.md [new file with mode: 0644]