Add ferry routing information for OSRM
authorSimon Legner <Simon.Legner@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 19:08:35 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
committerSimon Legner <Simon.Legner@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 19:09:56 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
commitee5e4ac5a440335e5a13f7f7b25511cafc2f432c
tree47be6d8b3f7c734e89891d6a93020402f11eb65d
parent509f07b32e00174588081aca64b9ec1446948c8d
Add ferry routing information for OSRM

Relates to #1000.

Uses instruction code 18 to represent a ferry instruction. Ferry icon
taken from Mapbox Maki set (CC0).
app/assets/images/routing-sprite.png
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions/osrm.js
app/assets/stylesheets/common.scss