Remove vestigial routes
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 16:52:56 +0000 (09:52 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 18:23:15 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
commitefc6aaf21514f45d53ebab849b2696faf2f58548
treeb3e42430517b80046f198141f581ab4b7c86228a
parente341ef56736616e134ddbe29e2f2fd60224c0432
Remove vestigial routes

Namefinder support was removed in 1a0728ec7b46efdaf3cf9455f288f08ecd465d2b.
config/routes.rb
test/functional/geocoder_controller_test.rb