Add some extra indexes on issues
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 14:13:23 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 14:25:53 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commitf227804093a5a82eaf724f9b028b25aa7cbf41a1
tree92312ff66ea21d70c9d938054f285a9dab08c94d
parent7dbf8d83369cb73929080c4ba23fdd7dcd0184df
Add some extra indexes on issues
app/models/issue.rb
db/migrate/20160822153055_create_issues_and_reports.rb
db/structure.sql