Add edit links to data browser pages
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 21:22:04 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 21:48:29 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
commitf242c9de94fb197c79291c5c885bd9acfb74ab28
tree1adcffd23dd3b93595492fad467c32150d17b691
parent936a005f9f3757508a06eaa930d5e5c4efcfbe40
Add edit links to data browser pages
app/controllers/site_controller.rb
app/views/browse/_map.html.erb
app/views/layouts/site.html.erb
app/views/site/index.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml
public/javascripts/menu.js
public/stylesheets/common.css