Qualify SCALE in tests
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 16 May 2014 21:39:38 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 21 May 2014 21:43:57 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
commitf3166176d711c6399dfb57896b3f668c4161d8e6
treecb039f14e25ed35e85f5277e764599fe1dad8cfb
parente010a326a880934fc49b1691b308509451eac080
Qualify SCALE in tests
test/controllers/changeset_controller_test.rb