fix build on wily; fix some moderation branch language constants
authorFrederik Ramm <frederik@remote.org>
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 10:19:44 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 15:19:14 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
commitf3519e97819cc5a5e2c2f9931c7d565b8e5227c8
treeb44efe563239a3708bdc3eb90d03e9711416ba68
parent49050467cc2fec02cabd68883a297815547e59a2
fix build on wily; fix some moderation branch language constants
Vagrantfile
app/views/issues/new.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml
db/migrate/028_add_more_changeset_indexes.rb