Update to Leaflet.Locate 0.62.0
authorChristian Schmidt <cs@firmafon.dk>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 18:29:07 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
committerChristian Schmidt <cs@firmafon.dk>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 18:51:16 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
commitf45f27627c1164f5ea9fe88e4a919c60488c786c
tree2499a2e3cbdb686aef3e6cc29e2df03086d0e4ba
parent4874219ab83c9e56d17be2aaca0d43ffc51da4cf
Update to Leaflet.Locate 0.62.0
Vendorfile
vendor/assets/leaflet/leaflet.locate.js