Don't report the PD flag in the user API call
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 17:43:30 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 17:44:12 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
commitf47edb1446576b2a3e7efab68383d9be8eb68dd4
tree53d59568bcfa23ff07112c21ff9627eb46490f19
parent8857fe362490c3cd940a51f46568dc080897c4bd
Don't report the PD flag in the user API call
app/views/user/api_read.builder
test/functional/user_controller_test.rb