Move map method to its own controller
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 09:42:01 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 10:44:10 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commitf4e29905263efbb2eafdedad6a5c050ba559efd8
tree3b8108bfe91a745e82c7830e33c6471ce5f69be2
parentd887252eeb49f905a979c21f2559c85d9a0455bd
Move map method to its own controller
app/abilities/ability.rb
app/controllers/api/map_controller.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/controllers/api_controller.rb [deleted file]
app/controllers/export_controller.rb
config/routes.rb
test/controllers/api/map_controller_test.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
test/controllers/api_controller_test.rb [deleted file]
test/controllers/export_controller_test.rb