Move monkey patch modules to the OpenStreetMap namespace
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 14:38:45 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 15:33:27 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commitf8f7054fc2348378dacb244fa4f3192952fb34fe
tree38206d569c9107c3cd65e135ddf0ed9eb79fc432
parent5b33f3f8e31c62bc3e5db1d5b120533c3afdde68
Move monkey patch modules to the OpenStreetMap namespace

Having them in the OSM namespace risks blocking autoloading
of the lib/osm.rb code by defining the OSM constant.
config/initializers/abstract_adapter.rb
config/initializers/i18n.rb
config/initializers/router.rb
lib/migrate.rb