Change abilities based on upstream renamings
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 09:40:41 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 09:41:16 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commitf8f7ab15685403a2b440723f83fdd8451488c908
tree1b5b7cc1ac4676cc63b52fb5f5769a8b16ab2697
parent420a7289a0b08eee091f6650c2e83166df3fbe69
Change abilities based on upstream renamings
app/controllers/diary_entry_controller.rb
app/models/ability.rb
test/models/abilities_test.rb