Use nicer markers
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 21:30:29 +0000 (13:30 -0800)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 21:31:29 +0000 (13:31 -0800)
commitf913b7d8a551dafbf5b0f478fe3731ad60aaef9d
treee138531c17a29c12e8a3f2231f79bc400c43c9c1
parentf4c64084a610e199d7ca4de42fb2cf70f3aa9b27
Use nicer markers
app/assets/images/arrow.png [deleted file]
app/assets/images/marker-blue.png
app/assets/images/marker-green.png
app/assets/images/marker-red.png
app/assets/images/marker-yellow.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
app/assets/javascripts/map.js.erb