Use dc:creator instead of author for the author's name
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 24 May 2013 08:12:25 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 24 May 2013 08:16:28 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
commitfa95768ae3a4d57c779da81be9b9a905a4fbc39b
tree838aecd4acb125be841581029d8ff15bcde5a8e5
parent692d57744fd4fa6d90f1fa5a579a1ec15bc59bc6
Use dc:creator instead of author for the author's name

Unfortunately the braindead RSS speciifcation requires author to
be an email address, so we have to use Dublin Core metadata to
report the author name instead.
app/views/notes/feed.rss.builder