Drop the MapQuest Open layer
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 19:21:01 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 19:24:09 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
commitfb234e2ecb3409bfc0867cfd6d13bffef6a8382b
tree7966a8521900d52c69410908f860ef191789c3e6
parent8d1a8b251e4a9fe9cf7f6aa4326a1546efd47d8f
Drop the MapQuest Open layer
app/assets/javascripts/leaflet.map.js