Tidy up some of the map bugs code
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 7 May 2011 11:49:38 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 7 May 2011 12:05:39 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
commitfb4d003ebee8842ace3807bb1a60b9b36d94723e
tree6b1b2a793b1c0b6df177eb945191ea2105752029
parente7cd90f4b4d431b32a92ca68c3df817e8e765d09
Tidy up some of the map bugs code
app/views/browse/_map.html.erb
app/views/site/index.html.erb
config/routes.rb
db/migrate/053_add_map_bug_tables.rb
db/migrate/054_refactor_map_bug_tables.rb
db/migrate/055_change_map_bug_comment_type.rb
db/migrate/056_add_date_closed.rb
db/migrate/057_add_map_bug_comment_event.rb
lib/geo_record.rb
public/stylesheets/large.css
test/functional/map_bugs_controller_test.rb