Remove the "We are changing the license" flash on the login page
authorGnonthgol <gnonthgol@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 11:49:55 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 14:24:36 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commitfcddf920a395011ff67fe43fe3e8440254835513
treeba6b27bbc2a9f123d8be54250a82393c60523f76
parent5131a0cb16c1105cd19c51621fa6c7cb6122d8e0
Remove the "We are changing the license" flash on the login page
app/controllers/user_controller.rb
config/locales/en.yml