Document the fact that OSMF is the licensor
authorSimon Poole <simon@poole.ch>
Sat, 2 May 2015 15:29:45 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 5 May 2015 16:55:18 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
commitfe77d0daa1047767e374494063073d46a059f0b2
treedf4830e93df99a0ac6e261c05fc6ef7a1180abf6
parent4e496b1c185b6fbbce7746f6d266c98e168b5508
Document the fact that OSMF is the licensor

Add links to the relevant OSMF sites and text indicating that
the OSMF is the licensor.
config/locales/en.yml