cleaned up header
authorEden Halperin <eden.halperin@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 22:56:37 +0000 (17:56 -0500)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 18:17:29 +0000 (10:17 -0800)
commitff752b072f44aad142314a57eed79271928d181a
treeeb3858c66ba4eb0d0d401e39b71d6662992507f3
parent51a21e6738c5fe524472971e8171bf2442bea415
cleaned up header
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/views/layouts/_header.html.erb
app/views/layouts/_inbox.html.erb