Add In-Reply-To, References headers to email
authormmd <mmd-osm@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 09:40:01 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committermmd-osm <mmd.osm@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 17:25:29 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
commitffe636e6bdaff7fd7ab60402bde5ddaf5a51ec95
treeccb1538cc19b0d99471e965ecfe4d315460b0d65
parentcfbd10b27b37026cafa51f9bf6c3c4103ed30364
Add In-Reply-To, References headers to email

Closes https://github.com/openstreetmap/openstreetmap-website/issues/2430
app/mailers/notifier.rb