]> git.openstreetmap.org Git - rails.git/log
rails.git
4 days agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3716' master live
Tom Hughes [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 16:26:44 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3716'

4 days agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3714'
Tom Hughes [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 16:22:41 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3714'

4 days agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3724'
Tom Hughes [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 16:11:10 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3724'

4 days agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3723'
Tom Hughes [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 16:10:34 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3723'

4 days agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 16:05:55 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Update bundle

4 days agoUpdate to iD v2.22.0
Martin Raifer [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 09:56:30 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Update to iD v2.22.0

5 days agoBump eslint from 8.23.1 to 8.24.0
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 23:00:41 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
Bump eslint from 8.23.1 to 8.24.0

Bumps [eslint](https://github.com/eslint/eslint) from 8.23.1 to 8.24.0.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/eslint/eslint/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/eslint/eslint/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/eslint/eslint/compare/v8.23.1...v8.24.0)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: eslint
  dependency-type: direct:development
  update-type: version-update:semver-minor
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
5 days agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 11:13:05 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

6 days agoRemove default xml format from notes routing test
Robbendebiene [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 07:13:40 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
Remove default xml format from notes routing test

8 days agoBump leaflet from 1.8.0 to 1.9.1
dependabot[bot] [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 23:00:42 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
Bump leaflet from 1.8.0 to 1.9.1

Bumps [leaflet](https://github.com/Leaflet/Leaflet) from 1.8.0 to 1.9.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/Leaflet/Leaflet/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/Leaflet/Leaflet/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/Leaflet/Leaflet/compare/v1.8.0...v1.9.1)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: leaflet
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-minor
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
8 days agoAllow setting HTTP ACCEPT header for notes API
Robbendebiene [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 09:40:19 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Allow setting HTTP ACCEPT header for notes API
Previously the notes API return type could only be specified by appending the file extension like .json or .rss

9 days agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3710'
Tom Hughes [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 17:04:28 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3710'

9 days agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3711'
Tom Hughes [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 17:02:46 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3711'

9 days agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3712'
Tom Hughes [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 16:55:19 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3712'

9 days agoFix margin
danieldegroot2 [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 15:46:32 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Fix margin

Fix unexpected margin

9 days agoPan map when showing/hiding sidebars depending on ltr/rtl
Anton Khorev [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 13:33:28 +0000 (16:33 +0300)]
Pan map when showing/hiding sidebars depending on ltr/rtl

9 days agoDon't show 'Download XML' link for deleted elements
Anton Khorev [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 11:51:31 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
Don't show 'Download XML' link for deleted elements

9 days agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 11:14:14 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

10 days agoCancel running queries when a timeout occurs
Tom Hughes [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 21:47:16 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
Cancel running queries when a timeout occurs

10 days agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3705'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 17:48:25 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3705'

10 days agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3708'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 17:46:12 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3708'

10 days agoChange map ui sidebar height together with map height
Anton Khorev [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 13:50:14 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
Change map ui sidebar height together with map height

11 days agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 17:10:50 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
Update bundle

12 days agoRemove unnecessary wrapper divs
Anton Khorev [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 07:15:19 +0000 (10:15 +0300)]
Remove unnecessary wrapper divs

12 days agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3703'
Tom Hughes [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 16:46:46 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3703'

12 days agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3702'
Tom Hughes [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 16:46:04 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3702'

12 days agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3701'
Tom Hughes [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 16:42:47 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3701'

12 days agoRemove unused icon list css from welcome pages
Anton Khorev [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 11:38:56 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
Remove unused icon list css from welcome pages

12 days agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 11:14:50 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

13 days agoRemove unused tooltips css
Anton Khorev [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 09:21:13 +0000 (12:21 +0300)]
Remove unused tooltips css

13 days agoVertically center about page icons with flex align-items
Anton Khorev [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 08:28:58 +0000 (11:28 +0300)]
Vertically center about page icons with flex align-items

13 days agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3695'
Tom Hughes [Sun, 18 Sep 2022 17:38:57 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3695'

13 days agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3699'
Tom Hughes [Sun, 18 Sep 2022 17:35:58 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3699'

13 days agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3698'
Tom Hughes [Sun, 18 Sep 2022 17:34:51 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3698'

13 days agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3697'
Tom Hughes [Sun, 18 Sep 2022 17:32:12 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3697'

13 days agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3696'
Tom Hughes [Sun, 18 Sep 2022 17:30:55 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3696'

2 weeks agoRemove old map sidebar close button css
Anton Khorev [Sat, 17 Sep 2022 10:53:21 +0000 (13:53 +0300)]
Remove old map sidebar close button css

2 weeks agoRemove background image-related css from about page
Anton Khorev [Sat, 17 Sep 2022 10:09:41 +0000 (13:09 +0300)]
Remove background image-related css from about page

Background images are no longer used on the page so these properties are not required.

2 weeks agoRemove buttons css class used only on new note page
Anton Khorev [Sat, 17 Sep 2022 07:51:10 +0000 (10:51 +0300)]
Remove buttons css class used only on new note page

2 weeks agoRemove unused pager secondary nav css
Anton Khorev [Sat, 17 Sep 2022 07:09:35 +0000 (10:09 +0300)]
Remove unused pager secondary nav css

2 weeks agoRemove unnecessary appendTo() that is undone by append() right away
Anton Khorev [Sat, 17 Sep 2022 06:14:46 +0000 (09:14 +0300)]
Remove unnecessary appendTo() that is undone by append() right away

2 weeks agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 11:14:32 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

2 weeks agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3689'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 17:24:14 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3689'

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #3678 from AntonKhorev/close-button-margins
Andy Allan [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 16:48:41 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Merge pull request #3678 from AntonKhorev/close-button-margins

Remove top margins from close buttons

2 weeks agoUse bootstrap breakpoint mixin
Andy Allan [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 15:52:54 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Use bootstrap breakpoint mixin

This has the same end result, but is more clear than an arbitrary
pixel number.

2 weeks agoUse bootstrap utility classes for showing the new user arm
Andy Allan [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 15:45:02 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Use bootstrap utility classes for showing the new user arm

The original value was close to the 'lg' breakpoint, but the 'md'
breakpoint is fine for this too.

2 weeks agoCombine small.scss into common.scss
Andy Allan [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 14:44:35 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Combine small.scss into common.scss

We've moved away from the idea of having extra rules for small screens,
and instead follow the bootstrap convention of designing for small
screens first and overriding those rules if needed for larger screens.

Having a separate file remaining for a limited number of small screen
rules is therefore counter-productive. Moving the remaining rules into
common.scss, adjacent to the related rules for larger screen, makes
the behaviour easier to understand, as well as making it easier to
refactor the rules to a small-screen-first approach.

2 weeks agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3680'
Tom Hughes [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 18:19:12 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3680'

2 weeks agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3687'
Tom Hughes [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 18:14:24 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3687'

2 weeks agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 17:17:42 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Update bundle

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #3686 from AntonKhorev/embed-https
Andy Allan [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 08:08:47 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Merge pull request #3686 from AntonKhorev/embed-https

Use https in 'report a problem' link of embedded map

2 weeks agoBump eslint from 8.23.0 to 8.23.1
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 23:00:55 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
Bump eslint from 8.23.0 to 8.23.1

Bumps [eslint](https://github.com/eslint/eslint) from 8.23.0 to 8.23.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/eslint/eslint/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/eslint/eslint/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/eslint/eslint/compare/v8.23.0...v8.23.1)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: eslint
  dependency-type: direct:development
  update-type: version-update:semver-patch
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 weeks agoUse https in 'report a problem' link of embedded map
Anton Khorev [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 22:18:48 +0000 (01:18 +0300)]
Use https in 'report a problem' link of embedded map

2 weeks agoUpdate doorkeeper to 5.6.0
Tom Hughes [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 18:27:33 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
Update doorkeeper to 5.6.0

2 weeks agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 11:13:55 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 weeks agoFix new rubocop warnings
Tom Hughes [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 21:36:39 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Fix new rubocop warnings

3 weeks agoUpdate to rails 7.0.4
Tom Hughes [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 21:34:29 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Update to rails 7.0.4

3 weeks agoFix background colour for badges on GPS traces
Tom Hughes [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 10:01:20 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Fix background colour for badges on GPS traces

Fixes #3681

3 weeks agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 11:13:36 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

3 weeks agoRewrite bbox only in place history atom links
Anton Khorev [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 19:13:57 +0000 (22:13 +0300)]
Rewrite bbox only in place history atom links

3 weeks agoUse nominatim_url setting more consistently
Tom Hughes [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 07:45:27 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
Use nominatim_url setting more consistently

3 weeks agoUpdate bundle
Tom Hughes [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 17:14:11 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Update bundle

3 weeks agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3673'
Tom Hughes [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 17:13:43 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3673'

3 weeks agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 11:13:01 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

4 weeks agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3677'
Tom Hughes [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 21:27:15 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3677'

4 weeks agoRemove top margins from close buttons
Anton Khorev [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 14:00:01 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
Remove top margins from close buttons

4 weeks agoSimplify css for text selection with stretched link
Anton Khorev [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 13:22:54 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
Simplify css for text selection with stretched link

4 weeks agoMake changeset id also a link so it can be displayed over the stretched link and...
Anton Khorev [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 13:13:52 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
Make changeset id also a link so it can be displayed over the stretched link and be text-selectable

4 weeks agoPut span inside stretched link to improve text selection
Anton Khorev [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 13:03:52 +0000 (16:03 +0300)]
Put span inside stretched link to improve text selection

4 weeks agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3675'
Tom Hughes [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 20:12:49 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3675'

4 weeks agoStretch changeset links in history lists
Anton Khorev [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 19:45:09 +0000 (22:45 +0300)]
Stretch changeset links in history lists

4 weeks agoDelete zh-hk.yml file that has been mapped to zh-HK.yml
Abijeet Patro [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 10:21:18 +0000 (15:51 +0530)]
Delete zh-hk.yml file that has been mapped to zh-HK.yml

See: https://gerrit.wikimedia.org/r/c/translatewiki/+/828590 as per #3669

4 weeks agoMerge pull request #3672 from AntonKhorev/geolink-button
Andy Allan [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 08:17:11 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
Merge pull request #3672 from AntonKhorev/geolink-button

Remove geolink and close button nesting

4 weeks agoMerge pull request #3642 from Firefishy/forum-to-community
Andy Allan [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 08:10:49 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Merge pull request #3642 from Firefishy/forum-to-community

Add Link and text for the new community forum

4 weeks agoAdd Link and text for the new community forum
Grant Slater [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 15:10:37 +0000 (18:10 +0300)]
Add Link and text for the new community forum

4 weeks agoRemove geolink and close button nesting
Anton Khorev [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 21:42:50 +0000 (00:42 +0300)]
Remove geolink and close button nesting

4 weeks agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3668'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 16:44:48 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3668'

4 weeks agoMerge pull request #3666 from AntonKhorev/flex-close-buttons
Andy Allan [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 14:04:45 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Merge pull request #3666 from AntonKhorev/flex-close-buttons

Position close buttons with flexbox

4 weeks agoUse named arguments for button-variant mixins
Andy Allan [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 13:40:01 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
Use named arguments for button-variant mixins

This is much clearer than relying on positional arguments, and is
also required for future upgrades to bootstrap.

4 weeks agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 11:13:01 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

4 weeks agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3664'
Tom Hughes [Sun, 28 Aug 2022 17:37:15 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3664'

5 weeks agoFix eslint errors
Anton Khorev [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 21:53:53 +0000 (00:53 +0300)]
Fix eslint errors

5 weeks agoPosition directions close button with flex
Anton Khorev [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 21:32:50 +0000 (00:32 +0300)]
Position directions close button with flex

5 weeks agoPosition 'too many features' close button with flex
Anton Khorev [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 20:50:23 +0000 (23:50 +0300)]
Position 'too many features' close button with flex

5 weeks agoRemove unnecessary float from flex-positioned close button
Anton Khorev [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 20:20:20 +0000 (23:20 +0300)]
Remove unnecessary float from flex-positioned close button

5 weeks agoPosition Leaflet sidebar close buttons with flex
Anton Khorev [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 20:15:04 +0000 (23:15 +0300)]
Position Leaflet sidebar close buttons with flex

5 weeks agoInverted onAdd() method of sidebar panes
Anton Khorev [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 19:55:19 +0000 (22:55 +0300)]
Inverted onAdd() method of sidebar panes

5 weeks agoCreate pane button fn
Anton Khorev [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 17:54:37 +0000 (20:54 +0300)]
Create pane button fn

5 weeks agoCreate Leaflet sidebar pane control with header writer fn
Anton Khorev [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 17:33:44 +0000 (20:33 +0300)]
Create Leaflet sidebar pane control with header writer fn

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #3665 from AntonKhorev/reverse-directions-tag
Andy Allan [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 16:50:36 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
Merge pull request #3665 from AntonKhorev/reverse-directions-tag

Fix reverse directions button closing tag

5 weeks agoFix reverse directions button closing tag
Anton Khorev [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 16:24:54 +0000 (19:24 +0300)]
Fix reverse directions button closing tag

5 weeks agoBump eslint from 8.22.0 to 8.23.0
dependabot[bot] [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 23:01:04 +0000 (23:01 +0000)]
Bump eslint from 8.22.0 to 8.23.0

Bumps [eslint](https://github.com/eslint/eslint) from 8.22.0 to 8.23.0.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/eslint/eslint/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/eslint/eslint/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/eslint/eslint/compare/v8.22.0...v8.23.0)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: eslint
  dependency-type: direct:development
  update-type: version-update:semver-minor
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
5 weeks agoRedirect to open issues when an issue is reassigned
Tom Hughes [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 12:45:25 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Redirect to open issues when an issue is reassigned

5 weeks agoUse rails instead of rake
Tom Hughes [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 19:23:51 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Use rails instead of rake

5 weeks agoRun migration under bundler
Tom Hughes [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 19:22:22 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
Run migration under bundler

Fixes #3662

5 weeks agoLocalisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.
translatewiki.net [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 11:13:13 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Localisation updates from https://translatewiki.net.

5 weeks agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3661'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 16:11:11 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3661'

5 weeks agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3655'
Tom Hughes [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 16:10:04 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/pull/3655'

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #3657 from Mortein/patch-1
Andy Allan [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 14:48:57 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Merge pull request #3657 from Mortein/patch-1

Correct name in graphhopper.js

5 weeks agoReturn to issue index if you can't view reassigned issue
Andy Allan [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 13:05:19 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Return to issue index if you can't view reassigned issue

Fixes #3652