Add fail2ban_filter for defining fail2ban filters
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:29:41 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:30:02 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
commit004b2d4fea1d51c00896c98fadab13654cf8ff4c
tree2915844c5813966ca20383e46350893da34beb58
parentc1d0a8f5d53831d9802830c979f0095d17a57305
Add fail2ban_filter for defining fail2ban filters
cookbooks/fail2ban/providers/filter.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/fail2ban/resources/filter.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/wordpress/recipes/default.rb