Add local implementation of cciss-vol-statusd
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 17:27:36 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 17:37:16 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
commit00ac1bd304754ca934889a92a75b622f1b3a40f0
tree1b21c199f724914cef5d1a6e4f1faf550bffca3e
parent1c2b644661f654d50f97151e5bde6cf67bc7c5b6
Add local implementation of cciss-vol-statusd
cookbooks/hardware/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/hardware/templates/default/cciss-vol-statusd.erb [new file with mode: 0755]