Bring ramoth's watchdog under chef control
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 10:01:02 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 10:03:16 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit01492948652e950f3a1335576a491aa8963e66e9
treedd2d9b231ce74d9540d7e5267f597e6235d294a8
parentdad78982f77fb5b8afc07bb3b7bbe6840ecec508
Bring ramoth's watchdog under chef control
cookbooks/hardware/attributes/default.rb
cookbooks/hardware/recipes/default.rb
roles/ramoth.rb