Support apache 2.4 permissions on tile servers
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 19:27:50 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 19:28:14 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
commit01e4f572782563692eb2628d322cc6eb3eb19c59
tree7c43dbeb1784222a7427d380e6fe2ec186ddcf76
parenta87a77befc04eff017f61fdd815097906ca3b6e0
Support apache 2.4 permissions on tile servers
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/apache.erb