Pass single object node/way/relation calls to the backends
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 08:34:08 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 08:38:00 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
commit054a87d5664b8acb33bd703f385c8b61ddcfa964
treeffa62772f74f5e607311f3083c10de9513c31115
parent761ee26e1524fb8613fc1b3130ec3fad1d14a880
Pass single object node/way/relation calls to the backends
cookbooks/web/templates/default/apache.frontend.erb