Update to chef server 12
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 3 May 2015 15:13:03 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 3 May 2015 15:22:35 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commit098634e073c80dfde4038715bc683985b18c5184
tree48595c6be648dbad28005f78a03e1b5f82085860
parenteb52ebb502cda7c8605a3c906a2cc38ea37ab7c2
Update to chef server 12
cookbooks/chef/attributes/default.rb
cookbooks/chef/files/default/knife.rb
cookbooks/chef/recipes/repository.rb
cookbooks/chef/recipes/server.rb
cookbooks/chef/templates/default/server-backup.cron.erb
cookbooks/chef/templates/default/server.rb.erb