tilecache: restart nginx on certificate change
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 09:58:30 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 10:38:46 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commit09e86f797624a3b8356089d6e79c2debaa6b8055
treeee75178e76f896c3438490c2bfe755cf9057c7c8
parent39a9aa684dda7c645fe0d40298a6e9a3176aef4f
tilecache: restart nginx on certificate change
cookbooks/tilecache/attributes/default.rb
cookbooks/tilecache/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/tilecache/templates/default/nginx_tile_ssl.conf.erb