Install OSQA from git instead of svn
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:06:17 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:09:06 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commit0c94f68819ad68e8dc001e3013ebe9782bd4215c
tree140a5742106f77cfdc44e5523c1e6d53c615042c
parentce6272139752d152c4647a478b700d255e1a3df6
Install OSQA from git instead of svn
cookbooks/osqa/attributes/default.rb
cookbooks/osqa/files/default/osmauth/__init__.py [deleted file]
cookbooks/osqa/files/default/osmauth/authentication.py [deleted file]
cookbooks/osqa/files/default/osmauth/forms.py [deleted file]
cookbooks/osqa/files/default/osmauth/osm.py [deleted file]
cookbooks/osqa/files/default/osmauth/templates/loginform.html [deleted file]
cookbooks/osqa/files/default/osmauth/urls.py [deleted file]
cookbooks/osqa/recipes/default.rb