Apply a 10s timeout to ipmi munin plugins
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:30:25 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:32:19 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
commit0c9f4308c9617adcf6bb6ef1a5d4e81c4e4faadf
tree3d2cbb8b90be90070671b8f04c07e4b6f43e32e9
parentb8627fd624fca05dd6c11d9049399f9c5efdf842
Apply a 10s timeout to ipmi munin plugins
cookbooks/munin/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/munin/templates/default/ipmi.erb [new file with mode: 0644]