Remove old planet-notes-dump files
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 09:55:35 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 09:56:26 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commit0d9cd6e9f9cc7290e9c38f3c4437f611e67b6101
treeecc81399dfb6756e215e51de3010e228e72f8e95
parentef9b34b6f1ec94483a4849c1cbf72302dc9f80e9
Remove old planet-notes-dump files
cookbooks/planet/templates/default/planet-notes-dump.cron.erb