Replace cron.d templates with cron_d resources
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 17:42:33 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 17:44:53 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
commit1198cc96af6115a360c08e95ecb7654c83f944ef
treee7c09de26e482481a206c074ff80abe1d8f1f8af
parenta2ca2affdf33440b6b3873ea4e6a329004021500
Replace cron.d templates with cron_d resources
cookbooks/planet/recipes/current.rb
cookbooks/planet/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/planet/recipes/dump.rb
cookbooks/planet/recipes/notes.rb
cookbooks/planet/recipes/replication.rb
cookbooks/planet/templates/default/old-planet-file-cleanup.cron.erb [deleted file]
cookbooks/planet/templates/default/planet-dump-mirror-cron.erb [deleted file]
cookbooks/planet/templates/default/planet-notes-dump.cron.erb [deleted file]
cookbooks/planet/templates/default/planet-update.cron.erb [deleted file]
cookbooks/planet/templates/default/replication.cron.erb [deleted file]